Law Offices of Curtis, Vasile, Mehary & Dorry P.C.
CONTACT

    The Law Offices of Curtis, Vasile P.C.
2174 Hewlett Avenue
Merrick, NY 11566
(516) 623-1111

www.curtisvasile.com
 

Roy W. Vasile
Extension 224
rvasile@cvdm.com

Michael G. Mehary
Extension 218
mmehary@cvdm.com  

Dominick A. Piccininni, Jr.
Extension 256
dpiccininni@cvdm.com
 
Michael J. Dorry
Extension 251
        mdorry@cvdm.com
        



--------------------------------------- 

    Patricia M. D'Antone 
  Extension 252 
     pdantone@cvdm.com 

      Patricia M. Mackreth 
   Extension 250 
     pmackreth@cvdm.com
 
Melissa Johnston
Extension 247
mjohnston@cvdm.com


 

 Law Offices of Curtis, Vasile PC BBB Business Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Builder